Daydream On

I love daydreaming, and I do it far to often for my own good [aka in AP chemistry…]. I love picturing what my future might be and what I think I’d like it to be. What I love more is that as creative as I am, God’s  creativity is boundless! The scenes of life that I dream up & view as elaborate & lovely are a crayon drawing in comparison to what the Lord has dreamed up for me, and that is so exciting and comforting.

DSC09284.crop.con copy

So keep your eyes and mind open as you daydream on! Just remember what God has planned is even more beautiful if we follow Him.

IMG_2951-0

One thought on “Daydream On

Add yours

  1. Pingback: A Liney-ar Journey

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

