Fashion, Overall

Overalls: way comfy, reminiscent of my childhood

DSC03961.edit

DSC03977.edit

DSC03992.edit.maybe

The snow has got me smilin’ and I continued my small-child vibe of the overalls with pig tails. In an effort to balance it out [although I would rather color than do homework], I added a wool scarf and beanie. I appreciate mixed prints, and so that’s what I’ve got going on between my striped tee and scarf. The red earrings tie into the splashes of red on the scarf and my watch band. My favorite part of this ensemble though is the comfort to cute ratio; it’s pretty high in both = )

Overalls: Loft from TJ Maxx // Hat: Thrifted // Scarf: Vintage // 3/4 Tee: Thrifted

Photos by the everlovely Theodora- Thanks a million!

I hope you’re as pleased with your current weather as I am! Thanks for reading!

IMG_2951-0

 Here’s why overall make me think of Veggie Tales & princess dresses [Angele & I twinned before it was cool 😉 ]:

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

